Skip to main content

How Do I?                 Tompkins A-Z     

Workforce Development Board Members



Scott Pronti - Chair Tompkins Trust Company
Derek Burrows - Vice Chair GrammaTech
Jeff Matteson - Secretary Tompkins Seneca Tioga BOCES
Amy Iles - Treasurer Sciarabba Walker & Co, LLP
Mohamed Abdelrehim Homewood Suites by Hilton
Allan Bishop Cornell University
Todd Bruer IBEW - Local 241
Kip Cerasaro New York State Department of Labor
John Cometti Teamsters Local 317
Danielle Harrington Tompkins Community Action
Brian Forrest Cayuga Medical Center
Kirra Franzese Ithaca College
Kit Kephart Tompkins County Department of Social Services
Kevin Kersey Rheonix
Jack Lance ACCES-VR
Paul Levesque HOLT Architects
Chris Malcolm Wegmans
Heather McDaniel Ithaca Area Economic Development 
Kate Shanks-Booth Tompkins County Youth Services
Jay Shapiro BorgWarner
Teri Tarshus Baywood Hotels
Jennifer Tavares Tompkins County Chamber of Commerce
Carrie Whitmore Tompkins Cortland Community College
Ashley Burke Mozaic & Challenge Workforce Solutions