Skip to main content

How Do I?                 Tompkins A-Z     

District Attorney Personnel

 

Matthew Van Houten - District Attorney (mvh@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor,  Town of Newfield

 

Andrew Bonavia – Deputy District Attorney (abonavia@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Danby, Town of Groton

 

Amelia Carol Christian - Assistant District Attorney (achristian@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, City of Ithaca, Wellness & Recovery Court, Town of Ithaca

 

Veronica Fox– Assistant District Attorney (vfox@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, City of Ithaca(DWI), Misd. Drug Court

 

Daniel Johnson – Assistant District Attorney (djohnson@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Felony Drug Court, Town of Ulysses, Village of Freeville

 

Andrew Kelly– Assistant District Attorney (akelly@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Town of Dryden, Town of Caroline

 

Heidi Paulino- Assistant District Attorney (hpaulino@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, City of Ithaca, Town of Ithaca  

 

Emily Perks Quinlan - Assistant District Attorney (epquinlan@tompkins-co.org)
Felony Prosecutor, Integrated Domestic Violence Court, Village of Cayuga Heights, Town of Enfield, Town of Lansing