Skip to main content

How Do I?                 Tompkins A-Z     

County Administration Staff

Tompkins County Administration
(607) 274-5551

Jason Molino, County Administrator
Amie Hendrix, Deputy County Administrator, Performance and Innovation
Lisa Holmes, Deputy County Administrator, Operations and Administration

Autumn Edwards, Confidential Secretary to the County Administrator
Deanna Carrithers, Chief Equity and Diversity Officer
Dominick Recckio, Communications Director
Jessi Spudis, Contracts Coordinator/Compliance/Risk Management
Kevin McGuire, Executive Assistant to the County Administrator/Budget Coordinator