Official Absentee/Federal/Military/Affidavit/Early Vote by Mail Ballot for the Presidential Primary Election April 2, 2024 State of New York, County of Tompkins Stephen M. DeWitt, Commissioner Alanna C. H. Congdon, Commissioner

Instructions

Mark the oval \bigcirc to the left of the name of your choice like **Q**.

Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.

The number of choices is listed for each contest. Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count. If you make a mistake, or want to change your vote, call the Board of Elections at (607) 274-5522

OFFICES	President of the United States (Vote for one)	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 19th Congressional District (Vote for up to seven)
Democratic	Joseph R. Biden Jr	Democratic Anne P. Hart (F)Democratic Shawna Black (F)Democratic Daniel J. Torres (M)Democratic Patricia B. Giltner (F)Democratic Patricia M. Perfetti (M)Democratic Max H. Democratic
Democratic	Marianne Williamson	
Democratic	Dean Phillips	